Reset


You have the option to reset your Raumfeld system to the factory settings under Settings > Maintenance > Reset. This may be necessary for example, if you would like to reinstall a system used previously.

You can choose which Raumfeld system services you would like to reset yourself. Simply check the box next to the corresponding option and tap on Reset.

Room setup

Deletes the room configuration as well as the Raumfeld devices’ playback settings.

My Music

Deletes the music index inclusive of playlists and favorites as well as all settings in the Settings > Music Resources area. Music files are not deleted.

Music services

Deletes the access data for music services which you use on the Raumfeld system.

Controller configuration

Starts the setup wizard with which you may reinstall the Raumfeld network.